Free Live Webinar

The Art Of Effective Leadership
And Management

November 12, 2020 (Thursday)

11:00 AM EST / 8:30 PM IST / 03:00 PM GMT

The Propel Guru Team is pleased to partner with some of the most inspiring, innovative, and successful industry thought leaders to bring you webinars to help you with a wide range of interesting digital marketing, lead generation, sales, artificial intelligence, and more.

Our Speakers

Patrick Bensen

The Founder and Director of Leaders of Tomorrow Institute

Ajay Dubedi

Founder & CEO of Propel Guru

Having compassion for oneself is really no different than having compassion for others. Join us for our upcoming webinar where we’ll look at ways we can support ourselves to offer self-kindness and a mindful approach when we mess up.

In this webinar, you will learn:

Who should attend?